NC Mountain Area

24 Hour Hotline: 1-888-764-0365

The NC Mountain Area covers the following cities & counties:

Bryson City (Swain County)
Candler (Buncombe County)
Cherokee (Swain County)
Clayton, GA
Clyde (Haywood County)
Cullowhee (Jackson County)
Franklin (Macon County)
Murphy (Cherokee County)
Sylva (Jackson County)
Waynesville (Haywood County)
Whittier (Swain County)

Po Box 45
Sylva, NC 28779


NC Mountain Area Meetings

KEY: D: Discussion BK: Text Book Study C: Closed Meetings (Addicts Only) HW: How & Why Book Study LT: Literature Study O: Open (Everyone Welcome) SP: Speaker Meeting ST: Step/Tradition Study